are we in love or just friends?

Relationships between people are so confusing. I really truly enjoy his company but we’ve decided to not get too involved with each other because any kind of boyfriend/girlfriend dating relationship won’t work out. However, we’ve decided to make the best of our current situation until he leaves and disappears for the summer. It makes me really happy, but at the same time, I am questioning myself. Did I make the right choice in going along with this idea. At the time, it seemed like the right thing to do, but now I’m a little lost and confused. Thinking is so difficult sometimes and I just don’t want any part of it, but unfortunately it bites me in the back and makes me look it in the face.

As of right now, I’ve never shared so many ideals with one person before. It amazes me and I enjoy his company so much. He makes me feel like a little kid again while still keeping my adult self. What am I to do?

This is pretty incomplete but I guess that’s okay.

0 Responses to “are we in love or just friends?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Where the Readers Write

Archives

Follow Me on Pinterest

Creative Content Copyright

Unless specified, all writing and pictures are written and taken by me.

