who’s they?

They say January’s a bad month for business, and I’d say they are right. I don’t know who they is, but they do say that. However, January seems to be a good month for writing. I don’t know whether it’s the lack of wanting to go outside in the snow, or maybe finally getting into the swing of writing things more often. It seems to me, though, that I have written more in this month than any other month I have been on wordpress. They might not be the most important things I’ve ever written, but I’ve definitely taken care to try to write something at least once a week. It seems to be working out. I hope to keep this up.

0 Responses to “who’s they?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Where the Readers Write

Archives

Follow Me on Pinterest

Creative Content Copyright

Unless specified, all writing and pictures are written and taken by me.

