Hello Old World

England has been a landslide of old countries and new faces and life in between. We stay suspended in mid-air and drink apple sweat that costs two pound forty or so going up the river or down the river, not knowing which way leads us home. I’ve lost track of time and good friends and new friends and can’t reorient myself because I don’t know where the fuck I’m going. Good night, sweat world, I will greet you again tomorrow morning. I’m guessing English coffee doesn’t have caffeine in it because I am really incredibly tired even though I had a cup.

0 Responses to “Hello Old World”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Where the Readers Write

Archives

Follow Me on Pinterest

Creative Content Copyright

Unless specified, all writing and pictures are written and taken by me.

