Sunday

It is Sunday, 6 May, 2012. It is 9:09 pm as I write this. In five weeks I will be walking through the terminals of Newark International Airport, looking for the baggage claim, claiming my bags, and hugging my parents and my sister. Then we will drive home and I will call Tate and then I will pass out.

In five weeks I will take one exam, go to the beach, travel to five or so cities in England, go to Scotland, go to Wales, and say goodbye to my friends that I have made, international and Norwich friends.

Time is running out. But it can’t go by fast enough.

0 Responses to “Sunday”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Where the Readers Write

Archives

Follow Me on Pinterest

Creative Content Copyright

Unless specified, all writing and pictures are written and taken by me.

