Yours

I wonder what happens to all those people I meet, all the people I have met during my travels. Did those two Norwegian girls make it to Vienna and then to Corfu? Did that American enjoy the rest of her trip in Italy? I wonder if Romanian guy ever made it to Rome. He never contacted me. Did he get coffee with that guy we met in Florence?

I wonder what will happen next year after I leave Norwich? How will Norwich change? How will my friends’ courses go? What drama will happen and what will be averted?

All these wonders.

I wonder if I’ll manage to find places to stay when I do my Southern Europe tour. I’ve only found one place so far, and my trip is happening in a little more than a week. God, I hope these Couchsurfing people answer my requests soon. I hate waiting.

0 Responses to “Yours”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Where the Readers Write

Archives

Follow Me on Pinterest

Creative Content Copyright

Unless specified, all writing and pictures are written and taken by me.

