Ant Invasion

There was a small invasion of ants on my desk about an hour ago but I quickly found the cause [at least I think it was the cause] and killed the rest of them. Except they’re super tiny so it was more like I squished them into tissues and then balled up the tissues so that if they were still alive they’d have a difficult time getting out. My aunt’s house has ants in the kitchen, some in the bathroom, but we don’t know where they’re coming from. It’s quite annoying because we can’t leave any food out otherwise there will be ants everywhere! I always need to wash my mug in the morning because there’s usually one or two ants crawling on it somewhere.

Ants are probably one of the scariest bugs alive. They’re so intelligent and there are so many of them.

0 Responses to “Ant Invasion”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Where the Readers Write

Archives

Follow Me on Pinterest

Creative Content Copyright

Unless specified, all writing and pictures are written and taken by me.

