Another Week Passes

It’s the end of my third week here at this internship. Four more weeks until the summer internship is over, then another few days before I head back home. Time passes so quickly when every day you just do the same thing over and over. The days really blend into each other. Today I went to a goodbye ceremony for the USC students who came to do a two week seminar here in Taiwan. It’s hard to imagine that it’s already been two weeks for them! I know our internship is much longer in comparison, but it is also flying by so quickly. There’s still so many things I want to do and I feel like I won’t have enough time to do it. It’s slightly reminiscent of my time abroad in England/Europe. I wonder how much I will have accomplished by the end.

0 Responses to “Another Week Passes”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Where the Readers Write

Archives

Follow Me on Pinterest

Creative Content Copyright

Unless specified, all writing and pictures are written and taken by me.

