Three More

Time flies so quickly. Seriously! Three more weeks until this internship is over. Then one more week in Taiwan before I can go home again. Wow how crazy is that.

There’s going to be a typhoon soon. I think. It’s raining today, supposed to rain tomorrow, and so yea, probably typhoon. I started typing out a story but I don’t know why but I’m so sluggish today and thus can’t bring myself to finish it. I’ve saved it though so maybe another time I’ll get back to it. I definitely need to start getting back in the writing mood. Senior year is coming up and I have a creative thesis I need to churn out. Oh boy.

0 Responses to “Three More”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Where the Readers Write

Archives

Follow Me on Pinterest

Creative Content Copyright

Unless specified, all writing and pictures are written and taken by me.

