San Genero

Tonight at the Rutgers Club is their first Fall event, the San Genero fest [I may be spelling that wrong]. It’s their big Italian night that they started last year where they serve lots of Italian food, Italian games, colors, just lots of Italy. I wonder if there will be gelato. So I’m off to work in less than an hour for the next five ish hours of the day. It’s quite a shame that today’s such a nice day, otherwise I’d probably be out there, maybe go find a piece of lawn and sit on it and read for a while. Unfortunately, work will keep me indoors with crazy co workers and bosses who are even crazier but there will be lots of juicy gossip to tell, especially about the almost disaster that was last night.

I can’t wait for this weekend. I’m planning on doing stuff for Chinese school, like usual, but maybe afterwards I’ll go to DSW for the first time and see if they have comfortable boots in my size. I’ve been searching for ankle boots or riding boots for the longest time. Since college started. And then go buy some wine. And then eat curry!! [My mom made curry.] And then hang out with my best friend, maybe watch a movie. Oh and be productive somehow within this time period. Haha.

Can’t wait.

0 Responses to “San Genero”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Where the Readers Write

Archives

Follow Me on Pinterest

Creative Content Copyright

Unless specified, all writing and pictures are written and taken by me.

