2

Next week I have a proposal due for my senior thesis. We received some feedback today about our rough drafts and progress that we’ve done on it so far. I’m anxious about finishing it. I don’t know what else I can write and yet it is still too broad. I need to make it more specific to what I’m writing and yet, I don’t know what to write. It’s kind of annoying writing this proposal because the way I write is that I just write. I get a basic idea and then make stuff up as I write. So putting everything or most of it into a proposal beforehand is annoying. I encountered this before when I wrote a proposal for my dissertation back in January but that was only a page long. This is 5 pages!

The reason I’m writing two posts today is because I missed yesterday’s. Oh well.

0 Responses to “2”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Where the Readers Write

Archives

Follow Me on Pinterest

Creative Content Copyright

Unless specified, all writing and pictures are written and taken by me.

