A Hungry Hippo

Just had dinner with my roommate and friends at Tumulty’s. $5 pub burger special tonight. I am so full! After we finished my roommate had a craving for cake so we stopped at the Coldstone downstairs and she bought their little 6-pack of mini cupcakes. That was an interesting experience. It was ice cream and cake stuffed together inside a chocolate shell that served as the paper wrapping around cupcakes. However, the top was normal icing. If I had to pick, I think ice cream cake tastes better, especially the ones that have the chocolate crunchy thing in the middle. That’s the best.

In other news, my writing has been way below par recently. It’s kind of depressing, but I’m hoping it’s just a phase and that it will get better soon.

0 Responses to “A Hungry Hippo”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Where the Readers Write

Archives

Follow Me on Pinterest

Creative Content Copyright

Unless specified, all writing and pictures are written and taken by me.

