Book Review: 2 A.M. at The Cat’s Pajamas

Disclaimer: I received this book from Blogging for Books .

The title, 2 A.M. at The Cat’s Pajamas immediately pulled me in. What did it mean? But it pretty much became a theme as I struggled to get through the book. It just seemed like the characters were everywhere at the beginning. Who was narrating? Where were we going? The title was a great representation of how I felt while I read the book. Where am I going and why am I doing this when I could be sleeping.

It’s so unfortunate that I couldn’t get through it. I really hope to get back to it some day, because it does seem like an interesting read.

But I enjoyed the look of the book. Minimal. Stars. A nice teal/cyan blue color.

0 Responses to “Book Review: 2 A.M. at The Cat’s Pajamas”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Where the Readers Write

Archives

Follow Me on Pinterest

Creative Content Copyright

Unless specified, all writing and pictures are written and taken by me.

